Contact Us on 07906 826054

Our Clinics

Bristol Clinic The Medical - Aztec West, 7b Astec Centre, Park Avenue, BS32 4TD

DATES FOR NEXT GASTRIC BAND CLINICS, WEIGHT LOSS & COSMETIC CONSULTATIONS

BRISTOL - CLINIC 

Thursday 11th October 2018

Thursday 25th October

Thursday 15th November

Thursday 29th November

Tuesday 11th December

 

 

Cardiff Clinic Cyncoed Consulting Rooms - 277 Cyncoed Road, Cyncoed, Cardiff. CF23 6PA

CARDIFF - CLINICS

Monday 8th October 2018

Monday 22nd October

Monday 5th November

Monday 19th November

Monday 3rd December






"Wales only independent company is extending its services to England"